IEEE Kansai section student paper award

The IEEE Kansai Section Student Research Encouragement Award Ceremony was held at the 2021 IEEE Kansai Section General Assembly on Thursday, February 18, 2021, and Qin (D1) and Tsukamoto (M2) received the awards. The awarded papers are as follows.

  • Zhaoxing Qin, Michihiro Shintani, Kazunori Kuribara, Yasuhiro Ogasahara, and Takashi Sato, “Organic Current Mirror PUF for Improved Stability Against Device Aging,” IEEE Sensors Journal, vol. 20, no. 14, pp. 7569-7578, July15, 2020.
    DOI: 10.1109/JSEN.2020.2986077
  • Hiroki Tsukamoto, Michihiro Shintani and Takashi Sato:
    “Statistical Extraction of Normally and Lognormally Distributed Model Parameters for Power MOSFETs,” IEEE Transactions on Semiconductor Manufacturing, vol. 33, No.2, pp.150-158, May 2020.
    DOI: 10.1109/TSM.2020.2975300
This entry was posted in Award and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.